New Board of Trustees of the African American Methodist Heritage Center (AAMHC)

Board of Directors 2018-2019

First row, Rev. David Brown, Ms Mollie Stewart, Ms. Carol Travis, Second Row, Ms. Ruth Lawson, Mr. Arnold Parks, Dr. Kimberly Russaw, Dr. Jacqui King, Dr. Angella Current Felder, Third Row, Dr. Ian Straker, Bishop Ernest Lyght, Dr. Cynthia Bond Hopson, Mr. Donald Lusk (Member Emeritus). Not pictured: Rev. Alexis Brown, Rev. Fred Day, Rev. Rita Howard,  Dr. Tamara Lewis, Member Emeriti. Rev.Dr. James Ferree, Bishop Forrest Stith, Ms. Anne Williams.

Ms. Mollie Stewart, President, Rev. David Brown, Vice President, Ms. Ruth Lawson, Secretary, Dr. Angella Current Felder,Treasurer, Ms. Carol Travis, Executive Assistant.

Article written by admin